Staff 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL 

Guy Campbell Principal guy.campbell@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Krystal Brady Assistant Principal, Learning & Teaching  krystal.brady@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Erin McGovern Assistant Principal, Mission erin.mcgovern@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Alli O’Donnell Instructional Leader K-2 alli.odonnell@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Alarna Garthon Leader of Pedagogy alarna.garthon@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Tracey Duncan Leader of Diversity/ 3D tracey.duncan@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Karly Edwards Kindergarten Teacher  karly.edwards@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Ken Eppingstall Teacher - KE ken.eppingstall@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Lily Barrow Teacher KB lily.barrow@lism.catholic.edu.au
Louise Daley Teacher - 1D louise.daley@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Nicole Edwards Teacher - 1D & Transition Coordinator nicole.edwards@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Kate Darling Teacher - 2D kate.darling@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Noeleen Smith Teacher - 2D noeleen.smith@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Riitta Kytola Teacher - 2K riitta.kytola@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Cheryl Roberts Teacher - 2K cheryl.roberts@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Julie Miles Teacher - 3D julie.miles@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Casey Micallef Teacher - 3M casey.micallef@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Annie Dillon Teacher - 4D annaliese.dillon@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Michelle Tarrant Teacher - 4T michelle.tarrant@lism.catholic.edu.au
Tim May Teacher - 5M tim.may@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Sammy Walters Teacher - 5W sammy.walters@lism.catholic.edu.au
Adam Clay Teacher - 6A adam.clay@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Judy Brady Teacher - 6B judy.brady@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Monica Walker Release & Support Teacher monica.walker@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Greg Barron Literacy Specialist Teacher greg.barron@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Tony Lane STEM Specialist Teacher tony.lane@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Mick Watts PDHPE Coordinator michael.watts@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Paul Owens Positive Behaviour Support Coordinator paul.owens@lism.catholic.edu.au 

 

Back To Top