Staff 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL 

Guy Campbell Principal guy.campbell@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Krystal Brady Assistant Principal, Learning & Teaching  krystal.brady@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Erin McGovern Assistant Principal, Mission erin.mcgovern@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Ken Eppingstall Instructional Leader K-2 kenneth.eppingstalll@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Alarna Garthon Leader of Pedagogy alarna.garthon@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Tracey Duncan Leader of Diversity/ 3D tracey.duncan@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Brooke Davies Kindergarten Teacher - KT brooke.davies@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Lily Barrow Kindergarten Teacher - KH ken.eppingstall@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Taylah Van Leeuwen Teacher 1T taylah.vanleeuwen@lism.catholic.edu.au
Louise Daley Teacher - 1H louise.daley@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Nicole Edwards Teacher - 1H & Transition Coordinator nicole.edwards@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Karly Dawson Teacher 1H / 4H karly.edwards@lism.catholic.edu.au
Julie Miles Teacher KT / 4T  
Casey Micallef Teacher - 2T casey.micaleff@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Michelle Tarrant Teacher - 3T michelle.tarrant@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Julie Chambers Teacher - 3H julie.chambers@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Kate Darling Teacher - 4T kate.darling@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Riitta Kytola Teacher - 4H riitta.kytola@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Judy Brady Teacher - 5T judy.brady@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Adam Clay Teacher - 5H adam.clay@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Tim May Teacher - 6T timothy.may@lism.catholic.edu.au
Kathryn Foster Teacher - 6H kathryn.foster@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Greg Barron Literacy Extension/Intervention Teacher greg.barron@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Casey Micallef STEM Teacher casey.micallef@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Paul Owens Behaviour Suport Co-ordinator paul.owens@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Michael Watts Sports Co-ordinator michael.watts@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Cheryl Roberts Release Teacher cheryl.roberts@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Noeleen Smith Release Teacher noeleen.smith@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Ruth Nolan School Counsellor ruth.nolan@lism.catholic.edu.au 

 

Back To Top